top of page
935E00B8-0897-4374-B00C-F043D20BF445.png

Stay up to date with all our Better Life happings!

New to salvation? Let us help you live your Better Life

Watch and catch up with all our messages

Better Life

September Series

BUILDING FOR BETER!

Every Sunday 

  1:00 pm EST

12:00 pm CST

10:00 am PST

Sunday CONFERENCE FLYER.jpg
donate-bg-main-1.jpg

“Pray, Listen to God! Then Take action. When we do the possible God does the impossible! It's a co-operation concept God works with you and within you."

 You're More powerful than you Know - Pastor A.L.Blue Sr.

THURSDAY NIGHT 
LIVE

Screen Shot 2023-03-02 at 4.53.24 PM.png

KINGDOM CULTURE SERVICE

Join us every Thursday evening for an empowering word to encourage and inspire the rest of your week! 

Life was meant to be GOOD
&
You were meant to be BETTER     
               
                                   -Pastor A.L. Blue

download%20(5)_edited.png

 Contact Us

1.833.334.7669

P.O. BOX 9134

SPRING, TX 77387

bottom of page